Thank You

Hello, my name is Niki Zulfah. I am a new writer from Indonesia. Rainbow of Love is my first novel.

I’d like to dedicate my greatest “Thank You” to God. Thank You, God. Without You, I’m nothing.

I also would like to say thank you to my family and friends, who already bought and read Rainbow of Love. Thank you so much for your support! I’m so blessed to have you all in my life.

And now… I would like to give my best “Thank You” to all lovely strangers who decided to buy, read, and love Rainbow of Love. No! They’re not strangers anymore, they’re my friends now. I consider them as people who care about me. Thank you so much. I’ve received some positive comments about Rainbow of Love from people that I’ve never met before. I believe they are good people! Because they know how to appreciate other people’s hard work. Their positive comments make me stronger than ever. They give me more time to do something that I love. Yes, I love writing! And with their support, I can keep writing! Thank you so much!

Many of them asked me some tips about writing. I am so sorry. I didn’t know how to answer that question, I didn’t reply them well. Honestly, I’m still learning, so I don’t know how to share my writing experience. Once again, I am truly sorry. I will do my best in the future. 🙂

Image

My story is nothing without you all, the readers. Thank you for buying and reading my novel… Thank you so much for the support… Thank you for your positive comments… Thank you for loving my story… Thank you for being so kind to me… Let’s keep in touch! I will follow people who read and love Rainbow of Love! That’s a promise! Just say hi to me (@NikiZulfah) on Twitter! 🙂

Once again, and I’ll keep saying this, THANK YOU.

Thank you,

Niki Zulfah

One thought on “Thank You

Tinggalkan Balasan

